"Hit hard, hit fast, hit often." – William F. "Bull" Halsey

MG Aile Strike Gundam part 1

So, it seems that it has been well over a year since I’ve written something, but between work and gaming, gunpla has taken a back seat. Since I have the day off, I’ve taken a moment to post some pictures of my current project, the MG Aile Strike Gundam.

This is my first MG, and after the convoluted mess that was the ReGZ, I’ve decided to not do any more major spray operations until I buy a condo. I don’t have any room to put a airbrush kit in this small apartment.

For these pictures, I used the same old D40, but with a 28-105mm macro my father was going to sell on Craigslist. Sorry about the focus in the last picture.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.